Sensitive Shaving soap MÜHLE

For a great shaving foam during your shave.
€6,99
€107,54 / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product highlights

Mühle shaving soap is made without animal ingredients .

Places a gentle lubricating film on your skin and ensures a pleasant shaving experience.

The shaving soap ensures a thorough shave and prevents skin irritation.

2 variants with great scents for different skin needs.

Made in Germany according to fine recipes.

Skin type
In stock  - in 1-3 working days with you
Product description

Shaving soaps are the undisputed classics of shaving care. Their reputation is based on their unique properties: circular movements of the shaving brush create a thick, creamy lather that remains stable throughout the entire shave. This lather thoroughly soaks the beard hair, prepares it gently and enables a close shave without irritation.

At MÜHLE, all soaps are free from animal ingredients and are developed according to careful recipes. They are not only particularly sustainable, but also packaged plastic-free and extremely economical - a soothing pleasure that lasts for many months!

Weight: 65g

Aloe Vera – gentle and nourishing (perfect for bald heads):

Particularly suitable for sensitive skin, but also for all other skin types. The valuable gel is extracted from the leaves of cultivated aloe plants from the Mediterranean region. The unique ingredients with a high moisture content soothe and care for the facial skin during shaving. Aloe vera has been known since ancient times as a cultivated and medicinal plant and has a regenerating and calming effect.

Sandalwood – A fragrance adventure:

Sandalwood is the perfect choice for normal and dry skin. Its precious, aromatically scented essences come from select sources of the oriental sandal tree. The essential oil is extracted through a complex distillation process and carefully refined. Sandalwood cares for the skin, invigorates the senses and exudes a warm fragrance composition with notes of coriander and star anise. A truly aromatic experience.

Application and yield

First, place the Benzoin Orange 75g shaving soap from blackbeards in a shaving bowl or use the practical glass jar and pour a little warm water over the soap. You can also moisten your shaving brush a little. Now give both a few minutes to soften and then you can shake out your shaving brush and start to remove a little of the shaving soap with the help of gentle, circular movements and whip up lather from it by loosely making circular and straight movements with the shaving brush from your wrist. Practice makes perfect here and we would like to encourage you to experiment with pressure, speed and amount of water until you have found your own way. Then apply the warm, creamy lather to your skin, wait about three minutes and then you can reach for your razor, safety razor or system razor. The protective lubricating film on your skin makes shaving much easier and by moistening and raising the stubble, it can be gently and thoroughly removed. Finally, remove any remaining beard and foam with lukewarm water, dry yourself with a clean towel and enjoy your soft, fragrant skin. Congratulations on a successful traditional wet shave.

ingredients

Ingredients solid shaving soap sandalwood: Potassium Stearate, Sodium Stearate, Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Potassium Laurate, Sodium Laurate, Parfum (Fragrance), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauric Acid, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Tetrasodium Iminodisuccinate, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate

Ingredients solid shaving soap Aloe Vera: Aloe Vera leaf extract, cocamidopropyl betaine, etidronic acid, glycerin, potassium palm kernelate, potassium sorbate, potassium stearate, sodium benzoate, sodium stearate, palm kernel oil fatty acid, palm oil (saponified), pentasodium pentetate, propylene glycol, water

Known from

We care.

And this is what she says:

Customer reviews
Customer reviews
I have been following BETTER BE BOLD for a long time and can honestly say that I am a regular customer. I feel understood here as a bald man! Finally, there are tailor-made products for us. Big praise to the helpful and friendly guys behind the brand!
— Felix, amateur photographer with bald head
Customer reviews
BETTER BE BOLD has now become an integral part of my day. The bald care products are a must in my routine. I love this brand and the fact that they specifically cater to the needs of us bald men. ❤️
— Daniel, combines bald head with moustache
Customer reviews
The BETTER BE BOLD bald care offers me what other products can't. Premium care and in a really great design. Looks great in my bathroom. I'm a huge fan!
— Olaf, bald gentlemen

Hey, stop - there's something free here!

We help you

FAQ

Sensitive Rasierseife MÜHLE 65g

Für einen tollen Rasierschaum bei Deiner Rasur.
€6,99
€107,54 / kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produkthighlights

Mühle Rasierseife sind ohne tierische Inhaltsstoffe hergestellt.

Legt einen sanften Gleitfilm auf deine Haut und sorgt für eine angenehmes Rasurerlebnis.

Die Rasierseife sorgt für eine gründliche Rasur & beugt Hautirritationen vor.

2 Varianten mit tollen Duftrichtungen für unterschiedliche Hautbedürfnisse.

Hergestellt in Deutschland nach feinen Rezepturen.

Hauttyp
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Produktbeschreibung

Rasierseifen sind die unbestrittenen Klassiker der Rasurpflege. Ihr Ruf gründet sich auf ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften: Mit kreisenden Bewegungen des Rasierpinsels entsteht ein dichter, cremiger Schaum, der während der gesamten Rasur stabil bleibt. Dieser Schaum durchweicht das Barthaar gründlich, bereitet es schonend vor und ermöglicht so eine gründliche Rasur ohne Irritationen.

Bei MÜHLE sind alle Seifen frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen und werden nach sorgfältigen Rezepturen entwickelt. Sie sind nicht nur besonders nachhaltig, sondern auch plastikfrei verpackt und äußerst ergiebig – ein wohltuendes Vergnügen, das viele Monate anhält! 

Gewicht: 65g

Aloe Vera – Sanft und pflegend (Perfekt für die Glatze):

Besonders für empfindliche Haut, aber auch für alle anderen Hauttypen geeignet. Das wertvolle Gel wird aus den Blättern kultivierter Aloe-Pflanzen des Mittelmeerraumes gewonnen. Die einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffe mit hohem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt beruhigen und pflegen die Gesichtshaut während der Rasur. Aloe Vera ist seit der Antike als Kultur- und Heilpflanze bekannt und wirkt regenerierend sowie beruhigend.

Sandelholz – Ein Duftabenteuer:

Für normale und trockene Haut ist Sandelholz die perfekte Wahl. Seine kostbaren, aromatisch duftenden Essenzen stammen aus erlesenen Quellen des orientalischen Sandelbaums. Das ätherische Öl wird durch ein aufwändiges Destillationsverfahren gewonnen und sorgfältig veredelt. Sandelholz pflegt die Haut, belebt die Sinne und verströmt eine warme Duftkomposition mit Noten von Koriander und Sternanis. Ein wahrhaft aromatisches Erlebnis.

Anwendung und Ergiebigkeit

Platziere zunächst die Rasierseife Benzoe Orange 75g von blackbeards in einer Rasierschale oder nutze gleich den praktischen Glastiegel und übergieße die Seife mit ein wenig warmem Wasser. Auch deinen Rasierpinsel kannst du bereits ein wenig anfeuchten. Gib beiden nun ein paar Minuten Zeit zum Aufweichen und anschließend kannst du deinen Rasierpinsel ausschütteln und damit beginnen, mit Hilfe von sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen ein wenig der Rasierseife abzutragen und Schaum daraus aufzuschlagen, indem du locker aus dem Handgelenk abwechselnd kreisende und gerade Bewegungen mit dem Rasierpinsel vollführst. Übung macht hier den Meister und wir möchten dich ermutigen, mit Druck, Geschwindigkeit und Wassermenge zu experimentieren, bis du deinen ganz eigenen Weg gefunden hast. Anschließend trägst du den warmen, sahnigen Schaum auf deine Haut auf, wartest etwa drei Minuten und kannst anschließend zu deinem Rasiermesser, Rasierhobel oder Systemrasierer greifen. Der schützende Gleitfilm auf deiner Haut erleichtert dir die Rasur anschließend ungemein und durch das Befeuchten und Aufstellen der Bartstoppeln lassen sich diese sanft und gründlich entfernen. Abschließend entfernst du mit lauwarmem Wasser noch die restlichen Bart- und Schaumreste, trocknest dich mit einem sauberen Handtuch ab und genießt deine streichzarte, wohlduftende Haut. Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu einer gelungenen traditionellen Nassrasur.

Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe feste Rasierseife Sandelholz: Potassium Stearate, Sodium Stearate, Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Potassium Laurate, Sodium Laurate, Parfum (Fragrance), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauric Acid, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Tetrasodium Iminodisuccinate, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate

Inhaltsstoffe feste Rasierseife Aloe Vera: Aloe Vera-Blattextrakt, Cocamidopropylbetain, Etidronsäure, Glycerin, Kalium Palmkernelat, Kaliumsorbat, Kaliumstearat, Natriumbenzoat, Natriumstearat, Palmkernöl-Fettsäure, Palmöl (verseift), Pentanatriumpentetat, Propylenglykol, Wasser

Bekannt aus

We care.

Und das sagt ihr:

Customer reviews
Customer reviews

Ich verfolge BETTER BE BOLD schon sehr lange und darf mich ohne zu Lügen Stammkunde nennen. Hier fühl ich mich als Glatzenträger verstanden! Endlich gibt es maßgefertige Produkte für uns. Großes Lob an die hilfsbereiten und sympathischen Jungs hinter der Brand!

— Felix, Hobby-Fotograf mit Glatze
Customer reviews

BETTER BE BOLD ist mittlerweile ein fester Bestandteil meines Tages. Die Glatzenpflege-Produkte dürfen in meiner Routine nicht mehr fehlen. Ich liebe diese Brand und dass sie sich speziell um die Bedürfnisse von uns Glatzenträgern kümmern. ❤️

— Daniel, kombiniert Glatze mit Schnurrbart
Customer reviews

Die BETTER BE BOLD Glatzenpflege bietet mir das, was andere Produkte nicht können. Premium Pflege und das auch noch in einem wirklich tollen Design. Macht sich super in meinem Badezimmer. Ich bin großer Fan!

— Olaf, Gentlemen mit Glatze

Hey, bleib stehen - Hier gibt's was gratis!

Wir helfen dir

FAQ