blackbeards shaving soap benzoin orange 75g

For a heavenly shave: whether bald or face.
€24,99
€333,20 / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product highlights

Shaving soap with the highest quality organic vegetable oils and a creamy foam.

Places a gentle lubricating film on your skin and ensures a pleasant shave

The shaving soap ensures a thorough shave & prevents skin irritation

A smoky, masculine scent of Sumatra resin & orange enchants your bathroom

Hand-boiled in copper kettles in the Ruhr area.

This product is unavailable
Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa
Product description

Shaving soap Benzoin Orange 75g from blackbeards.

  • You whip shaving soap into rich shaving foam
  • Shaving soap leaves a gentle lubricating film on your skin
  • Shaving soap ensures a thorough shave
  • Shaving soap can prevent skin irritation

Hand-boiled in a copper kettle, the finest organic vegetable oils and pure natural essential oils, our Benzoin Orange shaving soap from blackbeards impresses with its high quality production and the careful selection of its ingredients. But there is also plenty to please the senses, the smoky, masculine scent of Sumatra resin together with the playful notes of blood orange transports you to a crackling campfire, guitar at the ready. Whipped into a warm, creamy foam, the beneficial effect on skin and beard hair also unfolds, as both are carefully prepared for wet shaving. After successfully shaving your bald head, we recommend our skin-soothing bald head cream with anti-shine effect - after shaving your face, our wonderful Best Face Scenario

  • With a little patience, shaving soap can be whipped into a warm, fragrant lather that opens your pores, softens the beard hair, lays a protective lubricating film on your skin and thus enables an extraordinarily gentle and thorough shave
  • More than five valuable components, including alcohol, babassu oil, glycerin, jojoba oil and kaolin, serve in the shaving soap Benzoin Orange 75g for thorough shaving preparation
  • The fragrance composition of blood orange and Sumatra resin is seductively good
  • We describe the fragrance as follows: sweet and citrus at the same time, an exciting fragrance for your fine nose

Handmade in Dortmund.

Application and yield

First, place the Benzoin Orange 75g shaving soap from blackbeards in a shaving bowl or use the practical glass jar and pour a little warm water over the soap. You can also moisten your shaving brush a little. Now give both a few minutes to soften and then you can shake out your shaving brush and start to remove a little of the shaving soap with the help of gentle, circular movements and whip up lather from it by loosely making circular and straight movements with the shaving brush from your wrist. Practice makes perfect here and we would like to encourage you to experiment with pressure, speed and amount of water until you have found your own way. Then apply the warm, creamy lather to your skin, wait about three minutes and then you can reach for your razor, safety razor or system razor. The protective lubricating film on your skin makes shaving much easier and by moistening and raising the stubble, it can be gently and thoroughly removed. Finally, remove any remaining beard and foam with lukewarm water, dry yourself with a clean towel and enjoy your soft, fragrant skin. Congratulations on a successful traditional wet shave.

ingredients

Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera Oil, Aqua, Potassium Hydroxide, Orbignya Oleifera oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Macadamia Ternifolia Oil, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil expressed (and) Alcohol (and) Styrax Benzoin Sumatra (and) Pogostemon Cablin Oil (and) Pimenta Racemosa Oil (and) Juniperus Oxycedrus Wood Tar, Glycerin, Red Clay, Talc, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Maris Sal, Kaolin, Limonene, Citral, Linalool

Known from

We care.

And this is what she says:

Customer reviews
Customer reviews
I have been following BETTER BE BOLD for a long time and can honestly say that I am a regular customer. I feel understood here as a bald man! Finally, there are tailor-made products for us. Big praise to the helpful and friendly guys behind the brand!
— Felix, amateur photographer with bald head
Customer reviews
BETTER BE BOLD has now become an integral part of my day. The bald care products are a must in my routine. I love this brand and the fact that they specifically cater to the needs of us bald men. ❤️
— Daniel, combines bald head with moustache
Customer reviews
The BETTER BE BOLD bald care offers me what other products can't. Premium care and in a really great design. Looks great in my bathroom. I'm a huge fan!
— Olaf, bald gentlemen

Hey, stop - there's something free here!

We help you

FAQ

blackbeards Rasierseife Benzoe Orange 75g

Für eine himmlische Rasur: Egal ob Glatze oder Gesicht.
€24,99
€333,20 / kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produkthighlights

Rasierseife mit hochwertigsten Bio-Pflanzenölen und einem cremigen Schaum.

Legt einen sanften Gleitfilm auf deine Haut und sorgt für eine angenehme Rasur

Die Rasierseife sorgt für eine gründliche Rasur & beugt Hautirritationen vor

Ein rauchig-männlicher Duft nach Sumatraharz & Orange verzaubert Dein Badezimmer

Im Kupferkessel handgesiedet im Ruhrgebiet.

Nicht verfügbar
Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa
Produktbeschreibung

Rasierseife Benzoe Orange 75g von blackbeards.

  • Rasierseife schlägst du zu reichhaltigem Rasierschaum auf
  • Rasierseife legt einen sanften Gleitfilm auf deine Haut
  • Rasierseife sorgt für eine gründliche Rasur
  • Rasierseife kann Hautirritationen vorbeugen

Im Kupferkessel handgesiedet, feinste Bio-Pflanzenöle und naturreine ätherische Öle, unsere Rasierseife Benzoe Orange von blackbeards überzeugt schon alleine durch ihre qualitativ hochwertige Produktion und die sorgfältige Auswahl ihrer Inhaltsstoffe. Doch auch für die Sinne ist allerhand geboten, entführt dich der rauchig-männliche Duft nach Sumatraharz gemeinsam mit den verspielten Noten der Blutorange an ein knisterndes Lagerfeuer, die Gitarre griffbereit. Aufgeschlagen zu einem warm-cremigen Schaum entfaltet sich nun auch die wohltuende Wirkung für Haut und Barthaar, werden beide doch sorgfältig auf die Nassrasur vorbereitet. Nach erfolgreicher Rasur der Glatze empfehlen wir dir unsere hautberuhigende Glatzencreme mit Anti-Shine-Effekt - nach der Rasur des Gesicht unser herrliches Best Face Scenario

  • Rasierseife lässt sich mit ein wenig Geduld zu einem warmen, wohlduftenden Schaum aufschlagen, der deine Poren öffnet, die Barthaare erweicht, einen schützenden Gleitfilm auf deine Haut legt und so eine außerordentlich sanfte und gründliche Rasur ermöglicht
  • Gar mehr als fünf wertvolle Komponenten, unter anderem Alkohol, Babassuöl, Glycerin, Jojobaöl und Kaolin, dienen in der Rasierseife Benzoe Orange 75g der gründlichen Rasur-Vorbereitung
  • Verführerisch gut ist die Duft-Komposition aus Blutorange und Sumatraharz
  • Wir beschreiben den Duft folgendermaßen: süß und zitrisch zugleich, ein spannender Wohlgeruch für deine feine Nase

Von Hand gefertigt in Dortmund.

Anwendung und Ergiebigkeit

Platziere zunächst die Rasierseife Benzoe Orange 75g von blackbeards in einer Rasierschale oder nutze gleich den praktischen Glastiegel und übergieße die Seife mit ein wenig warmem Wasser. Auch deinen Rasierpinsel kannst du bereits ein wenig anfeuchten. Gib beiden nun ein paar Minuten Zeit zum Aufweichen und anschließend kannst du deinen Rasierpinsel ausschütteln und damit beginnen, mit Hilfe von sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen ein wenig der Rasierseife abzutragen und Schaum daraus aufzuschlagen, indem du locker aus dem Handgelenk abwechselnd kreisende und gerade Bewegungen mit dem Rasierpinsel vollführst. Übung macht hier den Meister und wir möchten dich ermutigen, mit Druck, Geschwindigkeit und Wassermenge zu experimentieren, bis du deinen ganz eigenen Weg gefunden hast. Anschließend trägst du den warmen, sahnigen Schaum auf deine Haut auf, wartest etwa drei Minuten und kannst anschließend zu deinem Rasiermesser, Rasierhobel oder Systemrasierer greifen. Der schützende Gleitfilm auf deiner Haut erleichtert dir die Rasur anschließend ungemein und durch das Befeuchten und Aufstellen der Bartstoppeln lassen sich diese sanft und gründlich entfernen. Abschließend entfernst du mit lauwarmem Wasser noch die restlichen Bart- und Schaumreste, trocknest dich mit einem sauberen Handtuch ab und genießt deine streichzarte, wohlduftende Haut. Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu einer gelungenen traditionellen Nassrasur.

Inhaltsstoffe

Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera Oil, Aqua, Potassium Hydroxide, Orbignya Oleifera oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Macadamia Ternifolia Oil, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil expressed (and) Alcohol (and) Styrax Benzoin Sumatra (and) Pogostemon Cablin Oil (and) Pimenta Racemosa Oil (and) Juniperus Oxycedrus Wood Tar, Glycerin, Red Clay, Talc, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Maris Sal, Kaolin, Limonene, Citral, Linalool

Bekannt aus

We care.

Und das sagt ihr:

Customer reviews
Customer reviews
Ich verfolge BETTER BE BOLD schon sehr lange und darf mich ohne zu Lügen Stammkunde nennen. Hier fühl ich mich als Glatzenträger verstanden! Endlich gibt es maßgefertige Produkte für uns.

Großes Lob an die hilfsbereiten und sympathischen Jungs hinter der Brand!
— Felix, Hobby-Fotograf mit Glatze
Customer reviews
BETTER BE BOLD ist mittlerweile ein fester Bestandteil meines Tages. Die Glatzenpflege-Produkte dürfen in meiner Routine nicht mehr fehlen. Ich liebe diese Brand und dass sie sich speziell um die Bedürfnisse von uns Glatzenträgern kümmern. ❤️
— Daniel, kombiniert Glatze mit Schnurrbart
Customer reviews
Die BETTER BE BOLD Glatzenpflege bietet mir das, was andere Produkte nicht können. Premium Pflege und das auch noch in einem wirklich tollen Design. Macht sich super in meinem Badezimmer. Ich bin großer Fan!
— Olaf, Gentlemen mit Glatze

Hey, bleib stehen - Hier gibt's was gratis!

Wir helfen dir

FAQ