Sustainable & Design Icon

Our packaging is made of glass and recycled PET

We care about our environment and at the same time we want products with high quality and beautiful designs. No contradiction: we only use sustainable materials made of glass and recycled PET for our packaging. We also make sure that our folding boxes are made of recycled paper.

Natural & Vegan

Natural & renewable raw materials

Whether hops from the region or rich hemp oil: In our products, we always make sure to use only natural ingredients from renewable raw materials. Our ingredients are all vegan. We do without anything harmful: microplastics, parabens, mineral oils.

For our environment and for us.

Honest and fair

Made in Germany

When selecting our partners, we pay attention to one thing above all: the highest quality and good cooperation on an equal footing. We source all our products in Germany. We manufacture our cosmetic products in southern Germany, our printed products come directly from Lake Constance and in logistics we work with a young start-up from Berlin.

Sustainability is bold

Our promise.

×
Natural & Vegan.
We take care of our environment.
No microplastic.
We do without anything that is harmful.
Glas & gerecycleerd PET.
Sustainably packaged.
Made in Germany.
As regional as possible.
Only the best for you.
No lazy compromises. Quality first.

Nachhaltig & für's Auge

Unsere Verpackungen sind aus Glas und recyceltem PET

Uns liegt unsere Umwelt sehr am Herzen und gleichzeitig wollen wir Produkte mit hochwertigen und schönen Designs. Kein Widerspruch: Wir verwenden bei unseren Verpackungen ausschließlich nachhaltige Materialien aus Glas und recyceltem PET. Auch bei unseren Faltschachteln achten wir darauf, dass es sich um recyceltes Papier handelt.

Natürlich & Vegan

Natürliche & nachwachsende Rohstoffe

Ob Hopfen aus der Region oder reichhaltiges Hanföl: Bei unseren Produkten achten wir stets darauf, nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen zu verwenden. Unsere Inhaltsstoffe sind alle vegan. Wir verzichten auf alles, was schädlich ist: Mikroplastik, Parabene, Mineralöle.

Für unsere Umwelt und uns.

Ehrlich und fair

Hergestellt in Deutschland

Bei der Auswahl unserer Partner achten wir vor allem auf eines: Höchste Qualität und eine gute Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe. Wir beziehen all unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Wir stellen unsere Kosmetikprodukte in Süddeutschland her, unsere Druckerzeugnisse kommen direkt vom Bodensee und in der Logistik arbeiten wir mit einem jungen Start-Up aus Berlin.

Unser versprechen

Natürlich & Vegan

Nur natürliche & vegane Inhaltsstoffe. Wir achten auf unsere Umwelt.

Kein Mikroplastik

Wir verzichten auf alles, was schädlich ist.

Nachhaltig verpackt

Unsere Verpackung besteht aus recyceltem Grünglas & PET.

Für Dich nur das Beste

Keine faulen Kompromisse. Quality first.

Hergestellt in Deutschland

Unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland hergestellt, so regional wie möglich.

x

de