Gift box for sunny bald heads: Care & UV protection

The perfect gift idea for every bald man.
€54,99
€549,90 / l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

What does the box contain?

The No Hair. Full Care. Bald Cream. The cream that makes bald people happy

Our Sun Fluid with SPF 30. The first sunscreen that is neither sticky nor greasy

Premium gift box in matt black and engraved BETTER BE BOLD logo

Card with space for personal words for the lucky bald man

Free shipping in Germany and Europe

In stock  - in 1-3 working days with you
Description

The perfect gift idea for all bald people.

With its high-quality ingredients, the bald cream included in the box provides high care for the scalp with shea butter and jojoba oil. Due to the soothing effect on the scalp, the bald cream is also perfect after shaving and contains an anti-shine effect against unwanted shine.

In addition, our Sun Fluid for scalp & face is in the box: It absorbs extremely quickly. No stickiness, no grease and provides with SPF 30 for optimal protection against UV radiation. It is vegan, waterproof and fragrance-free and also provides with nourishing properties for a good skin appearance.

Application and yield

Bald Cream:

Daily, ideally after showering or after washing your bald head. Take a fingertip (about the size of a cherry stone) of the cream, rub it in your hands and massage the cream into your bald head. The cream absorbs very quickly. Our cream lasts about 60 days with daily use.

Sun Fluid:

Apply before sunbathing. Avoid intense midday sun. Reapply repeatedly to maintain protection, especially after being in the water. Apply sunscreen liberally. Small application quantities reduce the protective performance. Even sunscreens with high sun protection factors do not offer complete protection against UV rays.

Thanks to the compact size and 50ml content, our products are ideal for taking with you when travelling.

Ingredients

Bald Cream:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Glyceryl Stearate Se, Glycine Soja Oil, Coco-Caprylate, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Glycerin, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Dicaprylyl Ether, Limonene, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Tocopherol, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citral, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Sun Fluid:

Aqua, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Octocrylene, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Panthenol, Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Tris-Biphenyl Triazine (Nano), Aminomethyl Propanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Piroctone Olamine, Butylene Glycol, Disodium Phosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Xanthan Gum, Silver Chloride, Propylene Glycol.

Known from

We make bald people happy.

Your next gift idea

No more boring socks and ties. Our natural care products are great as innovative gift for your favorite bald man an.

Especially ours quality gift boxes are often used for a successful surprise. Especially popular: The combination of our bald cream and our sun fluidto nourish and protect the scalp.

The right gift box is available for every combination of all our products - let yourself be inspired.

Groomed and protected.

The Cream team

To every pot there is a matching lid - and this is also the case with the bald cream: Our Sun Fluid with sun protection factor 30 optimally complements the high-quality care and strong matting effect of our bald cream with its protection against harmful UV-A and UV-B radiation. Why do we rely on an extra sun protection product and not simply on a sun protection factor in the bald cream? When it comes to protection from the sun, reapplication is of particular importance. For this reason, when developing our Sun Fluid, we focused on a particularly light texture that is quickly absorbed, is not sticky and does not leave behind a greasy film.

Dennis Baltzer, Mitgründer von Better Be Bold mit Glatzencreme in der Hand
This is how our bald cream works.

The cream that makes bald people happy.

The sensitive scalp is exposed to particular adversities such as cold and sun without the protection of the hair. It therefore requires care that is specially tailored to its needs and characteristics.

Recommended by dermatologists.

All that glitters is not gold.

The world of bald heads and its challenges.

✓ The bald head connects a wide variety of people and stories: Whether from conviction, forced by diseases such as Krebs and Alopecia or for purely visual purposes.

✓ However, they all have one thing in common: The right scalp care for your special needs.

✓ The scalp possesses 2,500 receptors, is extremely thin and is therefore one of the most sensitive areas of the entire body.

✓ The risk of sunburn and skin cancer is many times higher than in other parts of the skin.

✓ The bald head tends to one greasy movie due to the increased sebum production of the scalp.

Razor burn, skin irritation and dry patches are in most cases the result of incorrect care.

Mann mit Haarpigmentierung mit Glatzencreme
For use at 0mm to 3mm.

Care of the scalp with stubble and hair pigmentation.

A large part of our bald cream customers still wear their hair at a certain length. Therefore, we have tested for you the application of our bald cream from 0mm - 3mm.

Result: We can recommend the application of our bald cream up to a hair length of max. 3mm. This includes especially all people with hair pigmentation.
The durability of the pigmentation is even prolonged by daily care.

Our highlight ingredients

Moisturizing care

Shea butter

Shea butter and rich oils such as jojoba oil provide special care, which nourishes and moisturizes the scalp and gives a soft, pleasant feeling. Our bald cream is suitable for all skin types.

Soothing & protective

Magnolia extract

Regular shaving quickly irritates the scalp, which is why we use magnolia extract in the cream: The high-quality magnolia extract soothes the skin, prevents skin irritation and has an anti-inflammatory effect - even after shaving.

Matt & silky

Pumpkin seed extract

For a natural anti-shine look of your bald head, we have developed BETTER BE BOLD mattifying complex from natural pumpkin seed extract. It gives the skin a natural matting and silky feel. Never a shiny scalp again.

Masculine & fresh

Our scent

In the case of our Bald Cream, we have developed our distinctive BETTER BE BOLD fragrance together with one of the most renowned German fragrance houses. It is masculine and fresh at the same time and yet not too intrusive. The ideal fragrance to start the day.

We care.

Subscribe to the newsletter and save

Hey Bold! 15% discount for you.

Register now for our BOLDletter and receive 15% Discount on your next order.

Geschenkbox für gepflegte Glatzenträger mit UV-Schutz (Glatzencreme & Sun Fluid)

Die perfekte Geschenkidee für jeden Glatzenträger.
€54,99
€549,90 / l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Was enthält die Box?

Die No Hair. Full Care. Glatzencreme. Die Creme, die Glatzenträger glücklich macht

Unser Sun Fluid mit LSF 30. Der erste Sonnenschutz, der nicht klebt und nicht fettet

Premium-Geschenkbox in Matt-schwarz und eingraviertem BETTER BE BOLD-Logo

Karte mit Platz für persönliche Worte für den glücklichen Glatzenträger

Gratis-Versand in Deutschland und Europa

Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Beschreibung

Die perfekte Geschenkidee für alle Glatzenträger.

Die in der Box enthaltene Glatzencreme sorgt mit ihren hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen für eine hohe Pflege der Kopfhaut durch Sheabutter und Jojobaöl. Durch die beruhigende Wirkung der Kopfhaut eignet sich die Glatzencreme auch perfekt nach der Rasur und enthält einen Anti-Shine-Effect gegen unerwünschtes Glänzen.

Außerdem ist unser Sun Fluid für Glatze & Gesicht in der Box: Sie zieht extrem schnell ein. Kein Kleben, fein Fetten und sorgt mit LSF 30 für den optimalen Schutz vor UV-Strahlung.
Sie ist vegan, wasserfest und parfümfrei und sorgt außerdem mit pflegenden Eigenschaften für ein gutes Hautbild.

Anwendung und Ergiebigkeit

Glatzencreme:

Täglich, idealerweise nach dem Duschen oder nach dem Waschen Deiner Glatze. Nimm eine Fingerkuppe (etwa kirschkerngroß) der Creme, verreibe sie in Deinen Händen und massiere die Creme in Deine Glatze ein. Die Creme zieht super schnell ein. Unsere Creme hält bei täglicher Anwendung etwa 60 Tage.

Sun Fluid:

Vor dem Sonnen auftragen. Intensive Mittagssonne vermeiden. Mehrfach auftragen, um den Schutz aufrecht zu erhalten, insbesondere nach dem Aufenthalt im Wasser. Sonnenschutzmittel großzügig auftragen. Geringe Auftragsmengen reduzieren die Schutzleistung. Auch Sonnenschutzmittel mit hohen Lichtschutzfaktoren bieten keinen vollständigen Schutz vor UV-Strahlen.

Dank der kompakten Größe und 50ml Inhalt sind unsere Produkte für die Mitnahme auf Reisen ideal geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Glatzencreme:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Glyceryl Stearate Se, Glycine Soja Oil, Coco-Caprylate, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Glycerin, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Dicaprylyl Ether, Limonene, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Tocopherol, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citral, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Sun Fluid:

Aqua, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Octocrylene, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Panthenol, Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Tris-Biphenyl Triazine (Nano), Aminomethyl Propanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Piroctone Olamine, Butylene Glycol, Disodium Phosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Xanthan Gum, Silver Chloride, Propylene Glycol.

Bekannt aus

Wir machen Glatzenträger glücklich.

Deine nächste Geschenkidee

Schluss mit langweiligen Socken und Krawatten. Unsere natürlichen Pflegeprodukte bieten sich super als innovatives Geschenk für Deinen Lieblings-Glatzenträger an.

Gerade unsere hochwertigen Geschenkboxen werden sehr gerne für eine gelungene Überraschung genutzt. Dabei besonders beliebt: Die Kombination aus unserer Glatzencreme und unserem Sun Fluid, um die Kopfhaut zu pflegen und zu schützen.

Für jede Kombination all unserer Produkte ist dabei die passende Geschenkbox verfügbar - lass Dich inspirieren.

Gepflegt und geschützt.

Das Cream-Team

Zu jedem Topf gibt es einen passenden Deckel - so auch bei der Glatzencreme: Unser Sun Fluid mit Lichtschutzfaktor 30 ergänzt die hochwertige Pflege und den starken Mattierungs-Effekt unserer Glatzencreme optimal mit seinem Schutz vor der schädlichen UV-A und UV-B Strahlung. Warum setzen wir auf ein extra Sonnenschutz-Produkt und nicht einfach auf einen Lichtschutzfaktor in der Glatzencreme? Beim Schutz vor der Sonne ist das Nachcremen von besonderer Bedeutung. Hierfür haben wir bei der Entwicklung unseres Sun Fluids auf eine besonders leichte Textur gesetzt, die schnell einzieht, nicht klebt und keinen fettigen Film hinterlässt.

Dennis Baltzer, Mitgründer von Better Be Bold mit Glatzencreme in der Hand
So wirkt unsere Glatzencreme.

Die Creme, die Glatzenträger glücklich macht.

Die sensible Kopfhaut ist ohne den Schutz der Haare besonderen Widrigkeiten wie Kälte und Sonne ausgesetzt. Daher benötigt sie eine speziell auf ihre Ansprüche und Eigenschaften angepasste Pflege.

Von Dermatologen empfohlen.

Es ist nicht alles Gold was glänzt.

Die Welt der Glatze und ihre Herausforderungen.

✓ Die Glatze verbindet unterschiedlichste Menschen und Geschichten: Ob aus Überzeugung, gezwungen durch Krankheiten wie Krebs und Alopecia oder aus rein optischen Zwecken.

✓ Eins haben jedoch alle gemein: Die passende Pflege der Kopfhaut für ihre besonderen Ansprüche.

✓ Die Kopfhaut besitzt 2.500 Rezeptoren, ist extrem dünn und gehört deswegen zu den sensibelsten Stellen des gesamten Körpers.

✓ Das Risiko von Sonnenbrand und Hautkrebs ist um ein Vielfaches höher als bei anderen Hautpartien.

✓ Die Glatze neigt zu einem fettigen Film aufgrund der erhöhten Talgproduktion der Kopfhaut.

Rasurbrand, Hautirritationen und trockene Stellen sind in den meisten Fällen die Folge falscher Pflege.

Mann mit Haarpigmentierung mit Glatzencreme
Zur Anwendung bei 0 mm bis 3 mm.

Pflege der Kopfhaut bei Stoppeln & Haarpigmentierung.

Ein Großteil unserer Glatzencreme-Kunden trägt seine Haare noch auf einer gewissen Länge. Daher haben wir für Euch die Anwendung unserer Glatzencreme von 0mm - 3mm getestet.

Ergebnis: Wir können die Anwendung unserer Glatzencreme bis zu einer Haarlänge von max. 3mm empfehlen. Das schließt insbesondere alle Menschen mit einer Haarpigmentierung ein.
Die Haltbarkeit der Pigmentierung wird durch die tägliche Pflege sogar verlängert.

Unsere Highlight-Inhaltsstoffe

Feuchtigkeitsspendende Pflege

Sheabutter

Für die besondere Pflege sorgen Sheabutter sowie reichhaltige Öle wie Jojoba-Öl, welche die Kopfhaut pflegt, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ein weiches, angenehmes Gefühl verleiht. Unsere Glatzencreme ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

beruhigend & schützend

Magnolienextrakt

Durch regelmäßiges Rasieren ist die Kopfhaut schnell gereizt, weshalb wir Magnolienextrakt in der Creme verwenden: Das hochwertige Magnolienextrakt beruhigt die Haut, beugt Hautirritationen vor und wirkt entzündungshemmend – auch nach der Rasur.

Matt & seidig

Kürbiskernextrakt

Für einen natürlichen Anti-Shine-Look Deiner Glatze haben wir den BETTER BE BOLD Mattierungskomplex aus natürlichem Kürbiskernextrakt entwickelt. Es verleiht der Haut eine natürliche Mattierung und ein seidiges Gefühl. Nie wieder Glänzen.

Männlich & frisch

Unser Duft

Bei unserer Glatzencreme haben wir gemeinsam mit einem der renommiertesten deutschen Dufthäuser unseren unverwechselbaren BETTER BE BOLD-Duft entwickelt. Er ist männlich und frisch zugleich und dabei nicht zu aufdringlich. Die ideale Duftnote, um in den Tag zu starten.

We care.

Zum Newsletter anmelden und sparen

Hey, Bold! 15% Rabatt für dich.

Melde Dich jetzt für unseren BOLDletter an und erhalte 15% Rabatt auf Deine nächste Bestellung.