Bearded Bald Man Set

Buy Bald Cream and Beard Oil in a set and save.
€47,99 €49,98
€599,88 / l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get our care set in an attractive value pack!

The No Hair. Full Care. Bald Cream. The cream that makes bald people happy

The Beard Oil Vanilla Forest from Pützer's. A magnificent beard requires care. Give it to him!

Gratis-Versand in Deutschland. Europaweit versandkostenfrei ab 49 € Einkaufswert

In stock  - in 1-3 working days with you
Description

Discover the one included in the set No Hair. Full Care. Bald Cream: As pioneers in skin care for bald people, we feel responsible for the much-needed clarification of this product category. The scalp is because of its thin structure and its over 2,500 receptors one of the most sensitive parts of the skin on the entire body. Especially without the natural protection of the hair, it needs specifically tailored ingredients for care, especially for bald people.

Care for your beard with argan oil, grape seed oil, almond oil, avocado oil and wild rose oil with the Beard Oil Vanilla Forest by Pützer's.

A soft, supple and matt beard is waiting for you. The scent will remind you of a walk in the Sauerland spruce forest, ending with a light note of vanilla.

Application and yield

Bald Cream:

Daily, ideally after showering or after washing your bald head. Take a fingertip (about the size of a cherry stone) of the cream, rub it in your hands and massage the cream into your bald head. The cream absorbs very quickly. Our cream lasts about 60 days with daily use.

Pützer’s Beard Oil Vanilla Forest:

Depending on the length and density of the beard, use 2-9 drops of the beard oil. Massage it slowly into your beard. Annoying itching disappears and your beard feels softer and more cared for.

The length of your beard is one thing. On the other hand, the drier your beard, the more beard oil you can use. So approach slowly.

The beard oil is very economical, depending on the length of your beard, you can use one bottle for several weeks to months.

Thanks to the compact size, our products are ideal for taking with you when travelling.

Ingredients

Bald Cream:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Glyceryl Stearate Se, Glycine Soja Oil, Coco-Caprylate, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Glycerin, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Dicaprylyl Ether, Limonene, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Tocopherol, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citral, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Pützer’s Beard Oil Vanilla Forest:

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Lavandula Intermedia Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral.

Known from

Dennis Baltzer, Mitgründer von Better Be Bold mit Glatzencreme in der Hand
This is how our bald cream works.

The cream that makes bald people happy.

The sensitive scalp is exposed to particular adversities such as cold and sun without the protection of the hair. It therefore requires care that is specially tailored to its needs and characteristics.

Recommended by dermatologists.

Discover the beard oil from Pützer's

The perfect care for any beard.

Everyone who has visited the Land of a thousand mountains once the spruce forests and the natural landscape of the Sauerland.

The scent of fresh spruce needles awaits you. A light touch of rosemary and vanilla complete this beard oil.

Care for your beloved beard and facial skin with valuable oils such as Argan oil, grapeseed oil, almond oil, wild rose oil and Avocadoöl. The individual properties of the respective oils will make your beard look stronger, smoother and healthier. argan oil and almond oil keep skin and beard supple and help against itching and skin irritation. Avocadoöl and wild rose oil donate important vitamins such as A,B,D and E. Finally, helps grapeseed oil Keeps your beard from looking strawy and keeps it moisturized.

No Hair. Full Care: Our highlight ingredients

Moisturizing care

Shea butter

Shea butter and rich oils such as jojoba oil provide special care, which nourishes and moisturizes the scalp and gives a soft, pleasant feeling. Our bald cream is suitable for all skin types.

Soothing & protective

Magnolia extract

The scalp is quickly irritated by regular shaving, which is why we use Magnolia extract in the cream: The high-quality magnolia extract soothes the skin, prevents skin irritation and has an anti-inflammatory effect - even after shaving.

.
Matt & silky

Pumpkin seed extract

For a natural anti-shine look of your bald head, we have developed the BETTER BE BOLD mattifying complex from natural pumpkin seed extract. It gives the skin a natural matting and silky feel. Never shine again.

Masculine & Fresh

Our scent

Instead of plastic, we use a high-quality pump bottle made of glass in matte green for our face cream. The pump bottles are labeled in the elaborate screen printing process - so we also do without labels and rely exclusively on sustainable materials.

.

We care.

Subscribe to the newsletter and save

Hey, Bold! 15% discount for you.

Sign up now for our newsletter and get 15% discount on your next order.

Bärtige Glatzenträger Set

Glatzencreme und Bartöl im Set kaufen und sparen.
€47,99 €49,98
€599,88 / l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hole Dir unser Pflegeset im attraktiven Vorteilspack!

Die No Hair. Full Care. Glatzencreme. Die Creme, die Glatzenträger glücklich macht

Das Bartöl Vanilla Forest von Pützer’s. Ein prächtiger Bart verlangt nach Pflege. Gib sie ihm!

Gratis-Versand in Deutschland. Europaweit versandkostenfrei ab 49 € Einkaufswert

Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Beschreibung

Entdecke die im Set enthaltene No Hair. Full Care. Glatzencreme: Als Pioniere der Pflege für Glatzenträger fühlen wir uns verantwortlich für die durchaus benötigte Aufklärung dieser Produktkategorie. Die Kopfhaut ist aufgrund ihrer dünnen Struktur und ihren über 2.500 Rezeptoren eine der sensibelsten Hautpartien des gesamten Körpers. Gerade ohne den natürlichen Schutz der Haare benötigt sie speziell bei Glatzenträgern gezielt abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe zur Pflege.

Pflege Deinen Bart mit Arganöl, Traubenkernöl, Mandelöl, Avocadoöl und Wildrosenöl mit dem Bartöl Vanilla Forest von Pützer's.

Ein weicher, geschmeidiger und matter Bart wartet auf Dich. Der Duft wird Dich an einen Spaziergang im Sauerländer Fichtenwald erinnern, der mit einer leichten Vanillenote endet.

Anwendung und Ergiebigkeit

Glatzencreme:

Täglich, idealerweise nach dem Duschen oder nach dem Waschen Deiner Glatze. Nimm eine Fingerkuppe (etwa kirschkerngroß) der Creme, verreibe sie in Deinen Händen und massiere die Creme in Deine Glatze ein. Die Creme zieht super schnell ein. Unsere Creme hält bei täglicher Anwendung etwa 60 Tage.

Pützer’s Bartöl Vanilla Forest:

Je nach Bartlänge und -dichte verwendest du 2-9 Tropfen des Bartöls. Massiere es langsam in deinen Bart ein. Lästiges Jucken verschwindet und dein Bart fühlt sich weicher und gepflegter an.

Die Länge Deines Bartes ist das eine. Andererseits gilt: Je trockener Dein Bart um so mehr Bartöl kannst Du verwenden. Taste dich also langsam heran.

Das Bartöl ist sehr ergiebig, je nach Bartlänge kommst du mit einer Flasche mehrere Wochen bis Monate aus.

Dank der kompakten Größe sind unsere Produkte für die Mitnahme auf Reisen ideal geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Glatzencreme:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Glyceryl Stearate Se, Glycine Soja Oil, Coco-Caprylate, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Glycerin, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Dicaprylyl Ether, Limonene, Lauryl Alcohol, Magnolia Grandiflora Bark Extract, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Tocopherol, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citral, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Pützer’s Bartöl Vanilla Forest:

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Lavandula Intermedia Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral.

Bekannt aus

Dennis Baltzer, Mitgründer von Better Be Bold mit Glatzencreme in der Hand
So wirkt unsere Glatzencreme.

Die Creme, die Glatzenträger glücklich macht.

Die sensible Kopfhaut ist ohne den Schutz der Haare besonderen Widrigkeiten wie Kälte und Sonne ausgesetzt. Daher benötigt sie eine speziell auf ihre Ansprüche und Eigenschaften angepasste Pflege.

Von Dermatologen empfohlen.

Entdecke das Bartöl von Pützer's

Die perfekte Pflege für jeden Bart.

Jeder der das Land der tausend Berge schon einmal besucht hat, kennt die Fichtenwälder und die naturgeprägte Landschaft des Sauerlandes.

Der Duft von frischen Fichtennadeln erwartet Dich. Ein leichter Hauch von Rosmarin und Vanille runden dieses Bartöl ab.

Pflege Deinen geliebten Bart und Deine Gesichtshaut mit wertvollen Ölen wie Arganöl, Traubenkernöl, Mandelöl, Wildrosenöl und Avocadoöl. Die einzelnen Eigenschaften der jeweiligen Öle werden deinen Bart kräftiger, geschmeidiger und gesünder wirken lassen. Arganöl und Mandelöl halten Haut und Bart geschmeidig und helfen gegen Juckreitz und Hautirritationen. Avocadoöl und Wildrosenöl spenden wichtige Vitamine wie A,B,D und E. Zum Schluss hilft Traubenkernöl Deinen Bart nicht strohig wirken zu lassen und versorgt ihn mit Feuchtigkeit.

No Hair. Full Care: Unsere Highlight-Inhaltsstoffe

Feuchtigkeitsspendende Pflege

Sheabutter

Für die besondere Pflege sorgen Sheabutter sowie reichhaltige Öle wie Jojoba-Öl, welche die Kopfhaut pflegt, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ein weiches, angenehmes Gefühl verleiht. Unsere Glatzencreme ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Beruhigend & schützend

Magnolienextrakt

Durch regelmäßiges Rasieren ist die Kopfhaut schnell gereizt, weshalb wir Magnolienextrakt in der Creme verwenden: Das hochwertige Magnolienextrakt beruhigt die Haut, beugt Hautirritationen vor und wirkt entzündungshemmend – auch nach der Rasur.

Matt & seidig

Kürbiskernextrakt

Für einen natürlichen Anti-Shine-Look Deiner Glatze haben wir den BETTER BE BOLD Mattierungskomplex aus natürlichem Kürbiskernextrakt entwickelt. Es verleiht der Haut eine natürliche Mattierung und ein seidiges Gefühl. Nie wieder Glänzen.

Männlich & frisch

Unser Duft

Statt einem Kunststoffbehälter verwenden wir für unsere Gesichtscreme eine hochwertige Pumpflasche aus Glas in mattem Grün. Die Pumpflaschen sind im aufwändigem Siebdruckverfahren beschriftet - so verzichten wir auch auf Etiketten und setzen auf ausschließlich nachhaltige Materialien.

We care.

Zum Newsletter anmelden und sparen

Hey, Bold! 15% Rabatt für Dich.

Melde Dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und erhalte 15% Rabatt auf Deine nächste Bestellung.